This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Donate | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In

National Pressure Injury Advisory Panel  
4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA 01886 
Phone: 978-364-5059 
Fax: 978-250-1117 
Click here to e-mail us

  Pam McKenna, CAE
Executive Director 
      Megan Brouwer, CMP
Deputy Executive Director /
Meeting Planner



Ana Mattson
Program Coordinator

  Michele Sperry
 Emily Clifford 
Communications Coordinator 
Garrett Rockafellow
Graphic Designer