This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Donate | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
NPIAP Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee



Janet Cuddigan, PhD, RN, CWCN, FAAN


Vice President

Joyce Pittman, PhD, ANP-BC, FNP-BC, CWOCN, FAAN



Joyce M. Black, PhD, RN, FAAN



William Padula, PhD, MS, MSc




David Brienza, PhD
  Virginia Capasso, PhD, ANP-BC, ACNS-BC, CWS
  Jill Cox, PhD, RN, APN-C, CWOCN
  Barbara Delmore, PhD, RN, CWCN, MAPWCA, IIWCC-NYU
  Sarah Holden-Mount, PT, CWS, FACCWS
 Nancy Munoz, DCN, MHA, RD, FAND 
  Ann Marie Nie, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
  Lee Ruotsi, MD, ABWMS, CWS-P, UHM
  Sharon Sonenblum, PhD


Council Liaisons

Laurie McNichol, MSN, RN, CNS, GNP, CWOCN, CWON-AP

Alumni Council Representative

Kristen Thurman, PT, CWS, FACCWS

Corporate Advisory Council Representative

Mary Jo Conley, RN, CWOCN

Collaborating Organization Council Representative

 Cindy Tew, CRRN, MSN

Provider Organization Council Representative